

2022-2023 Members of the Human Cognition and Sensorimotor Core

Effective March 1, 2022

Chair:
Jessica Grahn
Members:
Jody Culham
Paul Gribble
Marc Joanisse
Penny MacDonald
Lyle Muller
Taylor Schmitz
Non-WIRB Members:
Emma Duerden
Sue Peters
Staff Representative:
Pending
Staff Member Support:
Florence Lourdes
Ex officio:
Ingrid Johnsrude